Class Calendar

Select a course below to see scheduled class dates and register.

We can also work with you to customize a training schedule to meet your individual or departmental needs. 

Please contact us for more information.

Monday, February 27, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

If you are a member of one of the following departments, please enter their promo code which will allow us to bill your department directly.

Amesbury Fire = AmesburyFire
Beverly Hospital / AGH - MDs = BHACLS
Beverly Hospital / AGH - RNs = BHEDRN
Boxford Fire = BoxfordFire
Essex Fire = Essex Fire 
Essex Police = Essex Police
Georgetown Fire = Georgetown Fire
Gloucester Fire = Gloucester Fire
Lynnfield Fire = LFFD
Manchester Fire = MBTSFire
Middleton Fire = Middleton Fire
Nahant Fire = NFD
North Reading Fire = NRFD
North Reaing Police = NRPD
Reading Fire = ReadingFD
Rockport Ambulance = Rockport Amb
Topsfield Fire = Topsfield Fire

McNeilly EMS Educators is an accredited training institution through the State of Massachusetts, Department of Public Health, Office of Emergency Medical Services

McNeilly EMS Educators, is an Accrediated Training Site through the American Heart Association.