Class Calendar

Select a course below to see scheduled class dates and register.

We can also work with you to customize a training schedule to meet your individual or departmental needs. 

Please contact us for more information.

Friday, August 26, 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Friday, December 9, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Monday, January 9, 2017
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017

If you are a member of one of the following departments, please enter their promo code which will allow us to bill your department directly.

Beverly Hospital Medical Staff - MDs = BHACLS
Boxford Fire = BoxfordFire
Essex Fire = Essex Fire 
Essex Police = Essex Police
Georgetown Fire = Georgetown Fire
Gloucester Fire = Gloucester Fire
Hamilton Fire = Hamilton Fire
Lynnfield Fire = LFFD
Manchester Fire = MBTSFire
Middleton Fire = Middleton Fire
Nahant Fire = NFD
North Reading Fire = NRFD
North Reaing Police = NRPD
Reading Fire = ReadingFD
Rockport Ambulance = Rockport Amb
Topsfield Fire = Topsfield Fire

McNeilly EMS Educators is an accredited training institution through the State of Massachusetts, Department of Public Health, Office of Emergency Medical Services

McNeilly EMS Educators, is an Accrediated Training Site through the American Heart Association.