Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Select a course below to see scheduled class dates and register.

We can also work with you to customize a training schedule to meet your individual or departmental needs. 

Please contact us for more information.

Monday, June 25, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019

If you are a member of one of the following departments, please enter their promo code which will allow us to bill your department directly.

Amesbury Fire = AmesburyFire
Beverly Hospital / AGH - MDs = BHACLS
Beverly Hospital / AGH - RNs = Must self pay
Boxford Fire = BoxfordFire
Essex Fire = Essex Fire 
Essex Police = Essex Police
Georgetown Fire = Georgetown Fire
Gloucester Fire = Gloucester Fire
Lynnfield Fire = LFFD
Manchester Fire = MBTSFire
Middleton Fire = Middleton Fire
Nahant Fire = NFD
North Reading Fire = NRFD
North Reaing Police = NRPD
Reading Fire = ReadingFD
Rockport Ambulance = Rockport Amb
Topsfield Fire = Topsfield Fire

McNeilly EMS Educators is an accredited training institution through the State of Massachusetts, Department of Public Health, Office of Emergency Medical Services

McNeilly EMS Educators, is an Accredited Training Site through the American Heart Association.