Class Calendar

For Online EMS Education please visit www.ReCert365.com

Monday, December 7, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Monday, January 4, 2021
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021

For Online EMS Educaiton Visit: 

www.ReCert365.com

 



CAPCE   AHA   OEMS

Additional Locations:

Amesbury, MA - 110 Haverhill Road

If you are a member of one of the following departments, please enter their promo code which will allow us to bill your department directly.

Amesbury Fire = AmesburyFire
Beverly Hospital / AGH - MDs = BHACLS
Beverly Hospital / AGH - RNs = Must self pay

Boxford Fire = BoxfordFire
Essex Fire = EssexFire 
Essex Police = Essex Police
Georgetown Fire = Georgetown Fire
Gloucester Fire = Gloucester Fire
Lexington Fire = LexingtonFD
Lynnfield Fire = LynnfieldFire
Lynnfield Police = LynnfieldPolice
Manchester Fire = MBTSFire
Middleton Fire = MiddletonFire
Nahant Fire = NahantFire
North Reading Fire = NorthReadingFire
North Reaing Police = NorthReadingPolice
Reading Fire = ReadingFD
Rockport Ambulance = RockportAmb
Topsfield Fire = TopsfieldFire
Watertown Fire = WatertownFire

McNeilly EMS Educators is an accredited training institution through the State of Massachusetts, Department of Public Health, Office of Emergency Medical Services

McNeilly EMS Educators, is an Accredited Training Site through the American Heart Association.